Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of SVDH

SVDH

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SVDH
"Rachel was by far the nicest person to work with after calling several other companies. She was not only happy to answer all my questions, but actively worked with me to structure policies for best coverage at best price. And she did not gut coverage like others did to try be the lowest cost. In fact, she advised increases in certain areas and yet still saved us money switching to State Farm. She was very responsive in helping my daughter meet a deadline for her first home closing, as well as saving her money on her car insurance switch. Then patiently worked on my husband's, mine, and my mother's policies. Very knowledgeable and client focused, highly recommend Rachel and this agency. Feedback to State Farm (not Rachel or this agencies doing): the minimum coverage for home contents was too high, it should be client choice. Also the mandatory coverage to pay for a place to stay if home is not liveable, is unnecessary cost for someone having many family options. Also should be client choice to take or not. But everything else, and there was a lot, was good. Best is, that it was still lowest cost and State Farm still covers Florida - thankfully."
Profile photo of Renzo Tucci

Renzo Tucci

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renzo Tucci
"Rachel has been great to work with. We, as consumers, are always looking for the best price and expect great customer service. Well Rachel did both of these. She was able to get my car insurance down plus my very high home owners insurance came down as well. And the customer service?? Rachel is top notch because of two things; returning phone calls promptly and her emails are very detailed always answering my questions. Thanks Rachel!"
Profile photo of Mason King

Mason King

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mason King
"Amazing help and service from local State Farm agents"
Profile photo of Lisa Nerone Pomeroy

Lisa Nerone Pomeroy

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Nerone Pomeroy
"Rachel is professional,courteous, and very attentive to our needs. She is always looking out for our best interest and genuinely cares about our concerns. It is very comforting to know she is always there for us. I will continue to recommend her and this agency to all my friends and family. Thank you Rachel for all you do for us."
Profile photo of Isabel Ramos

Isabel Ramos

August 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Isabel Ramos
"This office used to be great until I decided to add my husbands vehicle to my plan. This office has misspelt my name and my listed insured's names multiple times and sent incorrect cards to my house. This office has also added 7 other vehicles that are not mine onto my policy due to their lack of attention to detail. This office is extremally disorganized and when they promise you a call back they don't call you back until the last minute and with attitude. State farm is great as a whole however not this office."
Profile photo of Barbara Durrant

Barbara Durrant

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Durrant
"I have been with Mike Tauzel's office for at least 20 years now. I will never go to another agency! He and his staff are very personable and professional. I know I am in good hands and they will take care of anything that is needed. They have all of my auto and homeowner's policies. I have had a couple of claims with them over the years and they have made those very stressful situations easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Denisa Rekic

Denisa Rekic

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denisa Rekic
"Alaine is a rock star to work with, this agency is truly lucky to have her! She's now helped me with at least 4 different policies and is very knowledgable, prompt, proactive, and helpful in ensuring a smooth process for her clients. She's even gone above & beyond in assisting us with a policy change with our mortgage provider. Thanks Alaine, appreciate all of your help and your guidance along the way."
Profile photo of Geoff Polk

Geoff Polk

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geoff Polk
"Appreciate all the help from Rachel!"
Profile photo of A C

A C

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A C
"I have been with Mike Tauzel since he took over from Larry Browning. His office staff have been nothing less than 100% helpful. 1994 and counting!"
Profile photo of Tammy Curtis

Tammy Curtis

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Curtis
"Julie Regueiro was awesome to deal with. My daughter bought a new car and she went above and beyond to assist with updating our policy. Thank you."
Profile photo of PATRICK SOARES

PATRICK SOARES

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PATRICK SOARES
"Rachel Mikson, Accounts Manager is an exceptional person. She is always attentive and helpful. She goes out of her way to accomplish her goal. I have been with other insurance companies and never experienced the kindness and concern that she has."
Profile photo of Peter Strandes

Peter Strandes

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Strandes
"Rachel was not only extremely knowledgeable, but professional and courteous. She was able to save me money by combining my Home and Auto Insurance, making it a no brainer to leave USAA after 39 years. Many thanks and I have already provided a referral for the same package."
Profile photo of Philip O'Shea

Philip O'Shea

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip O'Shea
"Rachel Mikson has been very professional and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Karl Klassen

Karl Klassen

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karl Klassen
"The place is great and easy to talk to.. Alaine did a great job saving me money and they are professionals..Call them"
Profile photo of JJ PASS

JJ PASS

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JJ PASS
"Alaine was terrific. Informative, friendly, and responsive. Ensured I had the specific coverage I wanted at very reasonable cost. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Joel Garcia

Joel Garcia

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Garcia
"Great staff, I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jamaree Isekeije

Jamaree Isekeije

July 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jamaree Isekeije
"Mr. Tauzel is one of the most disrespectful people I have ever talked to. I usually don’t leave reviews but his inability to just do his job and getting upset when I call him out on it is the reason I canceled my policy."
Profile photo of ralph gomez

ralph gomez

May 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by ralph gomez
"Horribly rude. I called their office to ask for a quote for renters insurance. Alaina was the most rude person I have ever spoken to on the phone. She was condescending, completely rude and actually yelled at me! I switched offices immediately"
Profile photo of Desiree Harris

Desiree Harris

May 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Desiree Harris
"Poor experience. l have been a loyal state farm customer for several years. I recently moved from KY to FL looking to transfer over my policy and I am met with attitude. If you don't like you job just say that."
Profile photo of Frank Kugel

Frank Kugel

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Kugel
"I am beyond grateful for the exceptional service and support I have received from my new State Farm agent, Michael Tauzel, and his team members Alaine and Anna. The process of transferring my auto policy from Wisconsin to Florida was made seamless and stress-free thanks to their outstanding efforts and attention to detail. Alaine and Anna went above and beyond to ensure that I was informed and confident throughout the entire process, consistently over-communicating and answering all of my questions. As a soon-to-be first-time homeowner, I was nervous about securing homeowners insurance, but Michael and his team were there to guide me every step of the way. They were patient, knowledgeable, and always available to answer my questions. Their expertise and commitment to providing exceptional customer service has been truly invaluable, and I feel confident knowing that I am in good hands with State Farm. They have made the process of transitioning to a new state and becoming a soon-to-be homeowner a truly positive and enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend State Farm and the team at Michael Tauzel's office to anyone in need of insurance services. Thank you, State Farm, for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Bryan Ward

Bryan Ward

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Ward
"I switched my auto and homeowner's insurance policies from Progressive a few days ago and have to say the customer service is the best. I have been dealing with Rachael; not only did she help me to understand my coverage, but she also got me better coverage at a lower cost. I highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Jesus A. Sanchez Rodriguez

Jesus A. Sanchez Rodriguez

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus A. Sanchez Rodriguez
"Awesome service, for my personal experience I can get service in English but for my wife to understand better and not have any space for any doubt I like her to be serviced in Spanish and for that matter is Ana she took care of our insurance policy and explained everything in every detail and even with life examples. 100% recommended. First expierence with Statefarm and so far so good. If you know you are a great driver you should try the beacon service it would save you some money on your policy."
Profile photo of Elaine von Goetz

Elaine von Goetz

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine von Goetz
"Alaine Queen is positively the best insurance agent I have ever had. She is great whether she is responding to an email or answering a callback. She is quick and accurate and always makes you feel good after any interaction. Jake from State Farm has nothing on her!!! Lol"
Profile photo of Deborah Roseberry

Deborah Roseberry

July 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Roseberry
"My new State Agents...real people working in a real office! So refreshing! No more on-line insurance companies."
Profile photo of Megan Lambert

Megan Lambert

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Lambert
"Switched our insurance to Michael when we moved here. Our account management Alaine is great and super helpful. Definitely easy to deal with and never a bad interaction or communication."