Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Tauzel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Tauzel

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bryan Ward

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I switched my auto and homeowner's insurance policies from Progressive a few days ago and have to say the customer service is the best. I have been dealing with Rachael; not only did she help me to understand my coverage, but she also got me better coverage at a lower cost. I highly recommend State Farm."

Jesus A. Sanchez Rodriguez

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service, for my personal experience I can get service in English but for my wife to understand better and not have any space for any doubt I like her to be serviced in Spanish and for that matter is Ana she took care of our insurance policy and explained everything in every detail and even with life examples. 100% recommended. First expierence with Statefarm and so far so good. If you know you are a great driver you should try the beacon service it would save you some money on your policy."

Elaine von Goetz

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alaine Queen is positively the best insurance agent I have ever had. She is great whether she is responding to an email or answering a callback. She is quick and accurate and always makes you feel good after any interaction. Jake from State Farm has nothing on her!!! Lol"

Deborah Roseberry

July 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"My new State Agents...real people working in a real office! So refreshing! No more on-line insurance companies."

Megan Lambert

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switched our insurance to Michael when we moved here. Our account management Alaine is great and super helpful. Definitely easy to deal with and never a bad interaction or communication."

Rhino Pro Floors

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been my agent since I can remember. He and his staff are top notch."

Tommy Jenkins

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike Tauzell State farm is the best agent that I've ever had I have been with State farm for 40 years his office staff is very nice and attentive to all your needs. Alaine is a true asset to Mike's Tauzel office she rocks"

Michelle Green

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff"

Mary Lowe

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Tonya is a wonderful ins agent!!!!!!"

Autumn McDonald

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Alaine Queen is amazing! She has been so helpful with my insurance documents."

A A

July 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I always work with Alaine who is absolutely outstanding. She is always personable, while still being to the point. Her help has allowed for smooth transitions between family plans, assisting with the process when my grandmother could no longer drive and needed to be taken off the plan, and giving excellent insurance advice when purchasing a new vehicle. She is wonderful, and this State Farm Office is one of the very best."

Mary Chandler

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"The employees are awesome and being referred by a customer makes it even more awesome!!!! Plus they are local."

Cheryl Daniels

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Received so much support from this staff with State Farm after an accident with another driver. I was lead through the process. Very impressive"

Renee Garrett

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Very detailed explanations in every aspect of what you are being insured for and why it is important to have this. Customer service was prompt and poignant. I would certainly recommend."

J

November 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"The Staff are warm, helpful and just lovely people that live up to the State farm Jingle of being there like a good neighbor!"

Kevin Gaul

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"The people at this office are the difference. They are committed, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. For example, with a nearly-imminent hurricane impact approaching my agent took the time to call me proactively and review my coverage. Truly exceptional!"

Mo Ali

March 28, 2019

3  out of  5
"Always the most expensive quotes that i can get!"

Guy Morrison

January 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with, they get it done..."

Alisha Moore

April 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mike's office is incredible. Mike has an open door policy and goes above and beyond for his customers. He is quite personable and always has a smile on his face. His office runs smoothly and the account managers are extremely welcoming, knowledgeable and eager to help when asked. If you're looking for a quote or moving to his area you must call or visit his office."

Kevin Hanley

October 20, 2017

5  out of  5
"Mike has been wonderful to work with over the years. Alaine and the team are absolutely extraordinary!"

Selena

September 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"Alaine Queen seriously is the best agent I've ever dealt with! She is so nice, understanding, honest, and has been VERY helpful with my transition to Florida with car and renters insurance. I seriously always feel she has my best interest! See her she rocks!'"

Michael Green

August 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"Good people"

Phillip Duncan

June 25, 2016

1  out of  5
"This bunch sends hundreds of UN WANTED sales letters to you trying to sell their insurance. They plan the delivery to arrive when they are closed. I am going to start collecting them and dump them on their front door. Just because of this sales tactic, I will never buy from them and I am spreading the word to all my friends to avoid them like the plague.. Just think if they operate like this trying get your business, what crooked means will they use to keep it. BEWARE"

Melinda Parker

October 27, 2013

2  out of  5
"Debbie was usless to me. She was no help to me at all. She could create me a policy just fine when I need a quote and to get to the DMV to get my registration in time, but when I called to inquire more details about this policy and possibly get some discounts transferred from another state she became lazy all of a sudden. She told me she would call my old agent and have a talk with them, but when I had waited a couple of days, I called my old agent to see if she had contacted them. They'd never heard from her. So after I did the research myself I call Debbie back and she still didn't do a whole lot for me, she couldn't even explain or answer my questions I had after talking to my old age and about my discounts. I felt as though she could create a policy but didn't know much else beyond that and I had to do all the work, all the callin, and ask all of my own questions to make sure I got what I needed out of the policy."